Site Info Container

Branding

Wootton Park School

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Term Dates

To ensure that we align with local provision and parents/carers with children at other schools, our term structure mirrors that of other schools in Northamptonshire.

 

School Year 2020 to 2021

​Term Open to pupils on the morning of​ Closed at the end of the afternoon on​
​Term 1

Friday 4th September : ​Primary, Year 7 & Year 11

Monday 7th September:Years 8, 9, 10 

​Friday 23 October 2020
​Term 2 ​Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
​Term 3 ​Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021​
​Term 4 ​Monday 22 February 2021 Friday 26 March 2021​
​Term 5 ​Monday 12 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
​Term 6 ​Monday 7 June 2021 Friday 16 July 2021​

 

School Year 2021-2022

​Term Open to pupils on the morning of​ Closed at the end of the afternoon on​
​Term 1 ​Thursday 2nd  September 2021 ​Thursday 21st October 2021
​Term 2 ​Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
​Term 3 ​Wednesday 5 January 2022 Friday 11 February 2022
​Term 4 ​Monday 21 February 2022 Friday 1 April 2022
​Term 5 ​Tuesday 19 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
​Term 6 ​Monday 6 June 2022 Wednesday 20 July 2022​