Site Info Container

Branding

Wootton Park School

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Term Dates

To ensure that we align with local provision and parents/carers with children at other schools, our term structure mirrors that of other schools in Northamptonshire.

School Year 2018 to 2019

​Term Open to learners Closed at the end of the afternoon on​
​Term 1 ​Thursday 6th September 2018 ​Friday 19 October 2018
​Term 2 ​Tuesday 30th October 2018 ​Wednesday 19 December 2018
​Term 3 ​Thursday 3 Janurary 2019 ​Friday 15 February 2019
​Term 4 ​Tuesday 26th February 2019 ​Friday 5 April 2019
​Term 5 ​Wednesday 24th April 2019 ​Friday 24 May 2019
​Term 6 ​Monday 3 June 2019 ​Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

2018/19 Wootton Park School’s training days.

  • Tues 4th and Wed 5th Sept 2018
  • Mon 29th Oct 2018
  • Mon 25th Feb 2019
  • Tues 23rd April 2019