Site Info Container

Branding

Wootton Park School

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Events

“Positive, caring and mutually respectful relationships lie at the heart of the school’s culture and ethos”.

Ofsted July 2019

Families of prospective EYFS & Year 7 learners are invited to visit our exceptional all-through school.

Come and find out why you should apply to Wootton Park School for your child.

EYFS Open Evenings: September 2020 Intake

  • 15th October 2019, 5pm
  • 13th November 2019, 5pm

To book you place, please visit www.schoolinterviews.co.uk and enter code: juufk


 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
The Pioneer Centre Information Evening
Wootton Park School
Fri, Oct 4
"Red, White and Blue day"
Wootton Park School
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Parent and Carer Wellbeing Workshop
Wootton Park School
Tue, Oct 15
Prospective Parents EYFS Evening
Wootton Park School
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2