Events

As Wootton Park School embarks upon its third year of operation, Open Evenings will be held for prospective Year 7 and Reception learners for the 2019 intake.

Year 7 Open Evenings

  • Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • Monday 8th October 2018

Principal's presentations at 6.00pm, 6.45pm & 7.30pm

  • EYFS Open Evenings
  • Tuesday 16th October 2018 - 6pm
  • Wednesday 14th November-2018 – 6.00pm

EYFS Morning Tours

  • Tuesday 9th October 9am & 11.20am
  • Weds 17 October , 9am & 11.20am
  • Monday 12th November , 9am & 11.20am

To book your place, please visit www.schoolinterviews.co.uk and enter code: s5sus

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1