Site Info Container

Branding

Wootton Park School

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Events

“The children are very confident and articulate. They are a pleasure to listen to and are clearly very proud to be here”  Prospective new parent, Open Evening, 18th Sept 2018

As Wootton Park School embarks upon its third year of operation, Open Evenings will be held for prospective Year 7 and Reception learners for the 2019 intake.

Year 7 Open Evenings, 6pm-8pm

  • Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • Monday 8th October 2018

Principal's presentations at 6.00pm, 6.45pm & 7.30pm.

  • EYFS Open Evenings
  • Tuesday 16th October 2018 - 6pm
  • Wednesday 14th November-2018 – 6.00pm

EYFS Morning Tours

  • Tuesday 9th October 9am & 11.20am
  • Wednesday 17 October , 9am & 11.20am
  • Monday 12th November , 9am & 11.20am

Year 7 Morning Tours

  • Wednesday 3rd October, 9am & 10am
  • Thursday 11th October, 9am

To book your place, please visit www.schoolinterviews.co.uk and enter code: s5sus

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Christmas Fair
-
WPS
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Reception Nativity
WPS
Christmas talent show
WPS
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5