Site Info Container

Branding

Wootton Park School

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Events

“Positive, caring and mutually respectful relationships lie at the heart of the school’s culture and ethos”.

Ofsted July 2019

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Duke of Edinburgh Expedition
Wootton Park School
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Primary Sports Day
Wootton Park School
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Summer Fayre
Wootton Park School
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1